Smt. Mallavabai Valyal Memorial Charitable Dental Hospital & Research Centre, Solapur Undertaking



## PANDIT DEENDAYAL UPADHYAY DENTAL COLLEGE

Recognized by Dental Council of India, New Delhi and Affiliated by M.U.H.S Nashik

19/1, Kegaon, Solapur – 413255

E-mail: pdudentalcollege@rediffmail.com Web site: www.pdudentalcollege.co.in

DATE	ORGANISER		SCHEDULED FOR	
30/10/23	Shri. Shendge Chief librar	Santosh ian	Newly inducted under graduate students	
31/10/23	Shri. Shendge Chief librar		Newly inducted post graduate students	

## LIBRARY USER ORIENTATION PROGRAM 2023-2024

Library faculty under the guidance of the library committee organize orientation programs yearly on regular basis for newly inducted undergraduate and postgraduate students. A book exhibition by "The Book Library Shop" of Mr. Mallinath Phatate was also organized for the benefit of the newly inducted undergraduate students, were all the required prescribed textbooks of basic subjects were on display for purchase at discounted rates. The exhibition was much appreciated by both students and their parents.

For the undergraduate and post graduate students, all the rules and regulations are described in detail by the chief librarian Shri. Santosh Shendge e.g. the details of all the text books available, timings of library, rules regarding borrowing and returning of books etc.

-Library access using bar code ID is also explained.

- UG students can borrow 1 book for a period of 5days and student can renew them 2 times. If the book is not returned within stipulated time 10/- rupees /day is levied and if the book is damaged or lost it needs to be replaced with a new book of the same edition.

-P.G. students can borrow 2 books for a period of 5days and student can renew them 2 times. If the book is damaged or lost should be replaced with new book.

-Staff can barrow 3 books at a time for a period of 15 days and can renew them 2 times in an academic Year.

For newly admitted U.G, P.G students and faculty, training is provided to access the eresources like digital library and to use internet, Wi-Fi facility through institutional login.

Digital library services are available from 8.00 A.M to 8.00P.M to all.

NDIT DE ANE R.S. APUR Dr. BIRA PRINC D.U. Dentai College, Solapur.



15

E

D. BIRANGANE R.S. PRINCIPAL P.D.U. Dental College, Solegue.

Sr. No	Name of students	Designation
1.	Shamsiya Arab	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
2.	Vaishnavi Awachar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
3.	Abu Zain Badewale	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
4.	Isha Bhadkumbe	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
5.	Harshali Bhoyar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
6.	Durwin Britto	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
7.	Manish Chaudhary	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
8.	Anjali Chavan	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
9.	Dipti Chavan	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
10.	Maithili Chavan	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
11.	Tanaya Dalve	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
12.	Aqsa Dandoti	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
13.	Shashwat Dange	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
14.	Akshata Deshmukh	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
15.	Anisha Deshmukh	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
16.	Tejaswini Dhole	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
17.	Shirya Dhus	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
18.	Saniya Dindore	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
19.	Vaishnavi P. Gaikwad	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
20.	Vaishnavi S. Gaikwad	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
21.	Ankita Garad	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
22.	Misbah Gavandi	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
23.	Harshada Gavli	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
24.	Priyanka Gholave	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
25.	Shrusti Gunare	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
26.	Raiyyan Habib	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
27.	Zuheb Irkal	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
28.	Satyajeet Irkar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
29.	Neha Jadhav	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
30.	Snehal Jadhav	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
31.	Abhay Jadhavar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
32.	Afifa Jagirdar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
33.	Sudes Jamadar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
34.	Divyanjali Jinde	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
35.	Diksha Kamble	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
36.	Neha kamble	1 <sup>st</sup> Year

## UNDERGRADUATE STUDENTS ATTENDENCE



Dr. BIRANGANE R.S. PRINCIPAL P.D.U. Dental College, Solanus

37.	Gayatri Karache	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
38.	Gauri Kate	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
39.	Pavan Kedare	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
40.	Parth Khandagale	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
41.	Vaishnavi Khandare	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
42.	Vaishnavi Kolge	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
43.	Fahama Kolhar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
44.	Shruti kore	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
45.	Sakshi kshirsagar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
46.	Vaishnavi kulkarni	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
40.	Triveni Lengare	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
47.	Samiksha Lohade	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
48.	Sarthak Lohakare	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
<u> </u>	Sanika Londhe	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
51.	Hrishita Masurkar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
51.	Krutika Mohod	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
53.	Anuja More	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
53.	Pratik Mote	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
55.	Irfan Mulani	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
56.	Supriya Mulje	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
	Laxmi Munjapatil	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
57.	Rushali Nagargoje	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
58.	Nikita Navgire	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
59.	Pranay Pandit	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
60.	Chaitanya patil	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
<u>61.</u> 62.	Shreya Patil	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
	Sheya Fati	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
63.	Vaishnavi patil	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
64.	Sneha pawar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
65.	Priti pawara	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
66.	Pragati Pendpale	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
67.	Kartikey Rajput	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
68.	Rachel Ransing	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
<u> </u>	Armeena Rumani	1 st Year
70.	Nirja Sakhare	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
71.	Purva Savant	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
72.	Anwar Sayedkhan	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
73.	Madiha Shahbad	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
74.		1 <sup>st</sup> Year
75.	Asad Shaikh	1 rear

PL UPADI

OD JATUS

Dr. BIRANGANE R.S. PRINCIPAL P.D.U. Dentel College, Solague

76.	Saba Shaikh	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
77.	Sadaf Shaikh	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
78.	Smita Sherana	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
79.	Aditi Shinde	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
80.	Rajvir shinde	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
81.	Shreya shinde	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
82.	Mehjabeen Siddiqui	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
83.	Sana Siddiqui	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
84.	Antriksh Singhavi	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
85.	Diksha Sinha	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
86.	Rohit Suryavanshi	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
87.	Dnyanesh Suryawanshi	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
88.	Pranali Suryawanshi	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
89.	Prerna Sutar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
90.	Tejas Tamalwad	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
91.	Vaishnavi Tambire	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
92.	Afrin Tamboli	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
93.	Kirti Tathe	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
94.	Anjali Telang	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
95.	Shreya Umbarkar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
96.	Amisha Virkar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
97.	Shreya Waghmare	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
98.	Shravani Wattamwar	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
99.	Sakshi Zendage	1 <sup>st</sup> Year
100.	Shubhangini Zille	1 <sup>st</sup> Year



Dr. BIRANGANE R.S. PRINCIPAL P.D.U. Dental College, Selapur,

Sr. No	Name Student	Department	Year
1.	Dr. Rahul Bopte	Department of Oral medicine and radiology	1 <sup>st</sup> year
2.	Dr. Ashutosh Sutar	Department of Orthodontics	1 <sup>st</sup> year
3.	Dr. Karishma Kapne	Department of Orthodontics	1 <sup>st</sup> year
4.	Dr. Diksha Fegde	Department of prosthodontics	1 <sup>st</sup> year
5.	Dr. Swati Jaiswal	Department of prosthodontics	1 <sup>st</sup> year
6.	Dr. Pradnya Gaikwad	Department of periodontics	1 <sup>st</sup> year
7.	Dr. Janhavi Kulkarni	Department of periodontics	1 <sup>st</sup> year
8.	Dr. Sneha kasbe	Department of periodontics	1 <sup>st</sup> year
9.	Dr. Karan Yadav	Department of conservative & endodontics	1 <sup>st</sup> year
10.	Dr. Pratik mule	Department of conservative & endodontics	1 <sup>st</sup> year
11.	Dr. Mrunali Waikar	Department of conservative & endodontics	1 <sup>st</sup> year

## POST GRADUATE STUDENTS ATTENDANCE

•



Dr. BIRANGANE R.S. PRINCIPAL P.D.U. Dental College, Calabum

